Speed dating palmerston north


Online speed dating in Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand



Meet Singles From Palmerston North

Looking for someone, preferably that perfect someone? Take a look at the singles events, get togethers, and other social activities singles on Eventfinder. Stewart Island Community Centre, Sat 19 Aug — Sun 20 Aug Scottish HallSat 3 Feb Auckland ZooWed 14 Feb Albert ParkSat 5 May Scottish HallSat 4 Aug The CribThu 1 Nov Christchurch Convention CentreSat 10 May CT Club Commerce Club of AucklandFri 13 Jun Fidels CafeWed 7 May Diamond BarFri 6 Jun Komodo ClubSat 28 Jun Empire TavernThu 19 Jun Empire TavernThu 10 Jul Empire TavernThu 17 Jul The GrangeWed 16 Jul Essex ReserveSat 2 Dec Chateau Tongariro HotelSat 21 Speed dating palmerston north Main Base, CRUZ Nightclub, Sat 12 May — Sun 20 May Logan Campbell Centre, ASB Showgrounds, Speed dating palmerston north 20 Jul — Sat 21 Jul SkyCity Convention CentreFri 10 Aug Freeman's Bay Community HallFri 24 Aug Hopetoun AlphaSun 21 Oct Komodo ClubSat 1 Dec — Sun 2 Dec The CribWed 12 Mar Bucklands Beach War Memorial HallSat 28 Jun Arc CafeSat 17 May Gallagher Academy of Performing ArtsSat 30 Aug Southern Cross Garden Bar RestaurantThu 12 Jun Empire TavernWed 18 Jun — Thu 15 Jan Empire TavernThu 26 Jun CT Club Commerce Club of AucklandFri 15 Aug Empire TavernWed 16 Jul Langham HotelThu 18 Sep Empire TavernWed 30 Jul In June and July the might of the home nations will unite for their tour….

An enduringly popular opera, Carmen is a parade of hit tunes set in an exotic…. The greatest dancefloor speed dating palmerston north of all time, Saturday Night Fever, will tour…. Fans are thrilled to witness one of the musical phenomena as award-winning…. Make way for the grand homecoming of Kiwi pop icon Lorde as she captivates….

Then Deb Webber will walk through the audience, giving spontaneous readings…. Queens WharfCBD, Auckland. QBE StadiumAlbany, Auckland. Smales FarmTakapuna, Auckland. Spark ArenaCBD, Auckland. The Apothecary Licenced EateryHowick, Auckland. Continuing confirms your acceptance of our terms of service. Eventfinda does not support your version of IE.

Upgrade to the current version. Advert Here Position id: Toggle navigation Toggle user menu eventfinda. My Eventfinda My Eventfinda My Tickets Eventfinda Pro Loading Stewart Island Singles Ball Stewart Island Community Centre, Sat 19 Aug — Sun 20 Aug Colgate Max Fresh Speed Dating Challenge Central Auckland, Thu 22 Jun HVHS Dinner Past Pupils HVHS Hall, Sat 12 Aug Murder Mystery Dinner Papakura Art Center, Sat 9 Sep Auckland Halloween Zombie Walk Bottom of Queen Street - outside Starbucks, Tue 31 Oct Belly dance basics with Belisha Susanne Hangar Dance Studio, Fri 2 Feb Scottish Burns Dinner Scottish HallSat 3 Feb Valentines at the Zoo Auckland ZooWed 14 Feb Natural Friends Nudist Beach Day Clothing optional beach, Sun 11 Feb Temptation Auckland Museum Grand Foyer, Thu 22 Mar NORML presents J Day Albert ParkSat 5 May Coley Street School 40th Reunion Foxton Memorial Hall, Sat 30 Jun Stewart Island Singles Ball Community Centre, Sat 25 Aug Johnsonville Climate change meeting Johnsonville Community CentreTue 26 Jun Hutt Climate Change Meeting Petone Public LibraryTue 3 Jul Scottish Hall 50th Anniversary Ball Scottish HallSat 4 Aug The Speights Gamekeeper Ball The Honest Lawyer, Fri 27 Jul Speed Dating The North Otago Club, Sat 15 Sep Speed Dating Scenic Circle Croydon Hotel, Fri 24 Aug Otatara's Single's Ball The Cabbage Tree, Sat 18 Aug Cocktail Party with Brendon Pongia Copthorne Commodore Hotel, Sat 8 Sep Speed dating palmerston north Adventure Bus Trips Girls The Oval sportsground, Sun 16 Sep Speed Dating The Northern Tavern, Thu 27 Sep Ghost Tour The cemetery, Fri 14 Sep Numbers Speed Dating The CribThu 1 Nov Speed Dating The Northern Tavern, Fri 16 Nov Ghost Tour The cemetery, Fri 9 Nov Speed Dating Invercargill Age The Cabbage Tree, Thu 8 Nov Adventure Date Introduction Night Cardrona Speights Ale House, Tue 4 Dec Relaxed Mix 'n' Mingle Evening Swashbucklers, Fri 29 Feb Cholmondeley Children's Home Gala Ball Christchurch Convention CentreSpeed dating palmerston north 10 May Puttin' On The Glitz Ball Carringtons, Sat 17 May Singles Ball Community Centre, Sat 23 Aug The Bachelor of the Year Party CT Club Commerce Club of AucklandFri 13 Jun A Tale of Four cities: Pagan Coffee Meet Fidels CafeWed 7 May Slynkey Girls Night Out Diamond BarFri 6 Jun Singles Cocktail Party Metropole upstairsFri 1 Aug Hawkes Bay Racing Fashion in the Field Hawkes Bay Racing Centre, Sat 4 Oct Mid-Winter Singles Party Komodo ClubSat 28 Jun Speed Speed dating palmerston north Empire TavernThu 19 Jun Tiger Full Moon Singles Party Sol Square, Thu 19 Jun Martinborough Glam Rock Tour Jaqs Bar, Sat 19 Jul Speed Date Empire TavernThu 10 Jul Speed Date Empire TavernThu 17 Jul Singles Night The GrangeWed 16 Jul Church, Sat 13 May Dance like the Stars Copthorne Resort Solway Speed dating palmerston north Hotel, Sat 24 Jun The Dance Halls Various community halls all over Auckland, Speed dating palmerston north 8 Jul Masked Ball for Singles Holiday Inn on Avon, Sat 26 Aug Tree Decorating Fiesta Essex ReserveSat 2 Dec Matchmade Events Cocktail Party The Southern Cross, Wed 14 Feb KidsCan presents the Great Gatsby Ball Chateau Tongariro HotelSat 21 Apr Valentines Ball for the Unattached Crowne Plaza, Wed 14 Feb Middlemarch Singles Ball Marquee, Sat 7 Apr Christchurch Pride Week Main Base, CRUZ Nightclub, Sat 12 May — Sun 20 May Adventure 4 Singles Cardrona Speights Ale House, Tue 5 Jun Lucia The Rock, Sat 23 Jun Climate Change Meeting Zeal, Wed 27 Jun Kapiti Climate Change Meeting St Peter's Village Hall, Thu 28 Jun Soiree Bleu Blanc Rouge Logan Campbell Centre, ASB Showgrounds, Fri 20 Jul — Sat 21 Jul Starry Starry Night SkyCity Convention CentreFri 10 Aug A Masquerade Story Greenlane Christian Centre, Sat 25 Aug Singles Soiree Swashbuckers, Fri 24 Aug Speed Dating The Northern Tavern, Fri 17 Aug interracial dating jacksonville fl Speed Dating The Stadium Tavern, Fri 10 Aug


Geek Speed Dating


leave a comment